36 Questions That Changed My Mind About You

36 Questions That Changed My Mind About You

Author: Vicki Grant ISBN: 9781471407086
Condition: remainder what is a remainder book?

Availability: In stock

RRP:AUD19.99 Basement Price:
AUD7.99
You save 60%
Add To Wishlist

Description

Inspired by the real psychology study popularised by the New York Times and its "Modern Love" column, this contemporary YA/crossover is perfect for fans of Eleanor and Park, Jo Jo Moyes, Carrie Hope Fletcher and Cecila Ahern.

Two random strangers. Thirty-six questions to make them fall in love.

Hildy and Paul each have their own reasons for taking part in the psychology study (in Paul's case it is the $40, in Hildy's the reasons are significantly more complex). The study poses the simple question: Can love be engineered between two random strangers?

Hildy and Paul must ask each other 36 questions, ranging from "What is your most terrible memory?" to "When did you last sing to yourself?" By the time Hildy and Paul have made it to the end of the questionnaire, they've laughed and cried and lied and thrown things and run away and come back again. They've also each discovered the painful secret the other was trying so hard to hide. But have they fallen in love?

Additional Information

Format Paperback
Other Info N/A
Pages 288
Publication Date 2017
Publisher Hot Key Books