Official A Game Of Thrones Colouring Book

Official A Game Of Thrones Colouring Book

Author: Adam Stower George R. R. Martin John Howe Levi Pinfold Tomic Tomislav Yvonne Gilbert ISBN: 9780008157906
Condition: remainder what is a remainder book?

Availability: In stock

RRP:AUD29.99 Basement price:
AUD12.99
You save 57%
Add To Wishlist

Description

45 b/w illus The perfect gift for fans of George R. R. Martin's A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE and HBO's GAME OF THRONES, this one-of-a-kind colouring book features more than forty-five exclusive illustrations! ALL MEN MUST DRAW In a world where weddings are red, fire is green, and debts are paid in gold, countless images leap off the page (or the screen) thanks to the eye-popping intricacy of the vivid settings and details. Now, for the first time, fans of this blockbuster saga can fill in the blanks and marvel as this meticulously imagined universe comes to life, one sword, sigil, and castle at a time. With dozens of stunning original black-and-white illustrations from world-renowned illustrators Yvonne Gilbert, John Howe, Tomislav Tomic, Adam Stower, and Levi Pinfold, this unique collector's item expands the reach of an international phenomenon with flying colours.

Additional Information

Format Paperback
Publication Date 2015
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers